Latest Products http://www.sriprecitec.com Latest Products 16-10-05 en-us http://www.sriprecitec.com Boring Machine http://www.sriprecitec.com/boring-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company offers high precision Boring Machine to the industry. We generally manufacture two types of boring machines Double Ended Boring Machine http://www.sriprecitec.com/double-ended-boring-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Double Ended Boring Machine DB Series Modular machine construction with Precitec standard proven slide and spindle units. Spindles supported on high precision preloaded angular contact bearings with less than 5 microns face and radial run outs. Hydraulic feed with rapid feed and feed return as standard (Optional; dual feed rate) Horizontal Boring Machine http://www.sriprecitec.com/horizontal-boring-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a pioneer Horizontal Boring Machine Manufacturer, Exporter & Consultancy in India. The Horizontal Boring Machine is a portable insitu machine, developed to move nearer to the job and suitably positioned, aligned and clamped. Finning Machine http://www.sriprecitec.com/finning-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the finest quality Finning Machine in the global market. The Tube Finning Machines made by us are used Special Purpose Machines http://www.sriprecitec.com/special-purpose-machines.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is dedicatedly engaged in the development and production of varities of Special Purpose Machines. The special purpose machines we develope Assembly Machines Insitu Machines http://www.sriprecitec.com/insitu-machines.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company provides heavy duty Insitu Machines in the market. Sometimes the size or the configurations of the job do not permit Facing Machines http://www.sriprecitec.com/facing-machines.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Facing Machines manufactured by us are of high class and standard. Our Pipe Facing Machines is available with double end facing for the simulations facing and centering of shaft ends. They are highly durable and user friendly of in nature. In addition to this, we are one of the prime Industrial Facing Machines Manufacturers in India. Sweep Gauge http://www.sriprecitec.com/sweep-gauge.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer excellent quality Sweep Gauge in the domestic as well as global market. The Electrical Sweep Gauge supplied by us in the market is known for its high performance and durability. Besides, we are a primer Pressure Sweep Gauge Manufacturer as well as Supplier in India. Modular Units http://www.sriprecitec.com/modular-units.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company supplies several Modular Units used for building machines. They include milling, and drilling spindle units, Rotary Index Table http://www.sriprecitec.com/rotary-index-table.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present superior quality Rotary Index Table in the national market. Our CNC Rotary Table is manufactured as per the customized requirement of the valued clients. They are very durable and have long lasting functional life. In addition to the above we are the most prominent Hydraulic Index Table Manufacturer from India. Slide Units http://www.sriprecitec.com/slide-units.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company deals in the finest quality Slide Units in the national market. The Industrial Slide Assemblies made available by the company is especially designed as per the demand of the clients. They add a unique worth in the manufacturing unit where they are being used. Self Feed Units http://www.sriprecitec.com/self-feed-units.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Self Feed Units made accessible by us are designed as per the demand of the clients. Our Automatic Feed Units are manufactured from the excellent quality raw materials in robust structure. They are remarkable for high performance. Slitting Machines http://www.sriprecitec.com/slitting-machines.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring in the superior quality Slitting Machines in the indian market. Being a leading Auto Slitting Machines Manufacturer in the industry, we designed them as per the exact specification provided by the clients. Additionally, when it comes to the major Hot Slitting Machine Manufacturers, we are counted among the best in industry. Spindle Unit http://www.sriprecitec.com/spindle-unit.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company deals in high precision Spindle Units of different range in the national market. Our Single Spindle Drilling Units are extensively used for drilling and boring at much faster speed. These spindle units are highly durable in nature. In addition to this, we are one of the leading Industrial Spindle Units Manufacturer in India. Special Tools http://www.sriprecitec.com/special-tools.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company displays a complete range of Special Tools in the marketplace. Our range of special tools includes Boring Bars, Chamfering Tools Boring Bars http://www.sriprecitec.com/boring-bars.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is an expert Boring Bars Manufacturer in the national market. The Line Boring Equipment made accessible by us is high on performance as it is made of the finest quality raw materials available in the country. In addition to this, we are one of the most important Structural Boring Bars Manufacturer in India. Chamfering Tools http://www.sriprecitec.com/chamfering-tools.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is engaged in the supplying and production of highly acclaimed Chamfering Tools in the industry. The Machine Chamfering Tools supplied by us are known for their high performance as well as world class quality. In addition to this, we are counted as a reputed Modular Chamfering Tools Manufacturer in India. Counterbore Tools http://www.sriprecitec.com/counterbore-tools.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is known for its high quality Counterbore Tools in the national market. Our Adjustable Counterbore Tool made available by us is specially designed for the purpose of counter boring. Apart from this, we are considered as the most important Counterbore Tools Manufacturer as well as one of the leading Exporters in India. Recessing Tool http://www.sriprecitec.com/recessing-tool.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our Recessing Tool is specially developed for creating recessed groves in existing bore at preset depth. Used for making internal circlip groves, internal recesses or back chamfering on jobs using drilling machines, Machining centers, Boring machines etc. The cycle of working of our Automatic Recessing Tool can be programmed. Besides, we are the most famous Industrial Recessing Tool Supplier in India. Spot Facing Tools http://www.sriprecitec.com/spot-facing-tools.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We deal in the finest quality Spot Facing Tools in the national market. Our Back Spot Facing Tools are used for back spot facing / chamfering on jobs using drilling machines, Machining centers, Boring machines etc. Their cycle of working can be programmed. Additionally, we are a prime Forward Spot Facing Tool Manufacturer in India. Assembly Machines http://www.sriprecitec.com/assembly-machines.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth the excellent quality Assembly Machines in the national market. The Automatic Assembly Machine made available by us is a machine developed for assembling of small sub assemblies used in automobile industry. In addition to this, we are one of the leading Assembly Machine Manufacturers in India. Testing Equipment http://www.sriprecitec.com/testing-equipment.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 When it comes to the supplying of Testing Equipments, one can always bank on us. We offer wide range of Industrial Testing Equipments in the indian market. They are remarkable for offering accurate measurement of various tests and research. In addition to this, we are the most prominent Testing Tools Manufacturer as well as Supplier in India. Milling Machine http://www.sriprecitec.com/milling-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned Milling Machine Manufacturer, Exporter & Consultancy in India. The Milling Machine is designed by our professional team using the cutting-edge technology and high quality components. We offer two types of Milling Machine which includes Plate Edge Milling Machine and Horizontal Type Milling Machine. Duplex Milling Machine http://www.sriprecitec.com/duplex-milling-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Duplex Milling Machine manufactured by us has rigid fabricated steel base. Our Heavy Duty Milling Machinery designed to end face of the casting that is widely used in automobile industry. Duplex Milling Machine made available by us is accessible in different sizes as per the requirement of the clients. Besides, the company is a prime Horizontal Milling Machine Manufacturer in India. Click here for Detail of Duplex Milling Machine DM Series Edge Milling Machine http://www.sriprecitec.com/edge-milling-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 For the complete range of Edge Milling Machine, just avail our highly affordable services. Our Precitec Edge Milling Machine is designed for the preparation of edge of the shell tubes of various radii. They are manufactured from the best quality alloy iron, the carriage & base aremade out of high grade alloy cast iron. Additionally, we are the reputed Synchronized Edge Machine Manufacturer in India. Click Here For Detail of Edge Master Plano Milling Machine http://www.sriprecitec.com/plano-milling-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 we present the high end plano milling machine in the national as well as international market. Our double column milling machines are available with rigid box type construction ram head. In addition to this we also deal in heavy duty single column milling machines. In addition to this, we are a major plano milling machine supplier in the industry. Portable Milling Machine http://www.sriprecitec.com/portable-milling-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Portable Milling Machine supplied by us in the market is remarkable for its world class quality and performance. The Vertical Milling Machines designed by us are made of highly durable materials and are very proficient in their functional area. Apart from this, we are counted among the chief Portable Milling Unit Manufacturer in India. This machine is developed for insitu drilling, milling and other operations on surfaces of large fabricated bases, welded structure. The machine is designed to be fixed near the fabrication next to the surface to be machined. They carryout the machining on the required surfaces with milling cutter using carbide inserts. Machine is suitable for face milling, drilling, reaming, boring etc. Facilities to align and level the machines with the job are provided. Different stroke lengths offered depending upon the customer requirements. Various capacities milling heads option is available depending upon the material to be removed. The basic configuration of the machine is that of a vertical moving head type milling machine. The slides and milling head used are from the standard ranges of spindle units and the slide units developed by Precitec. Vertical Type Milling Machine http://www.sriprecitec.com/vertical-type-milling-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company brings forth performance oriented Vertical Type Milling Machine in the market. Our vertical type Industrial Milling Unit is extensively used for milling in vertical direction at much quicker pace. These milling machines have long lasting functional life. Besides, we are a prime Manual Milling Machinery Manufacturer in the country. Plate Edge Milling Machine http://www.sriprecitec.com/plate-edge-milling-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Plate Edge Milling Machine, offered by us, has set new standards with regard to the accurate dimensions, cost/performance ratio and durability. We are a prominent Plate Edge Milling Machine Manufacturer, Exporter & Consultancy in India. Horizontal Type Milling Machine http://www.sriprecitec.com/horizontal-type-milling-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent Horizontal Type Milling Machine Manufacturer, Exporter & Consultancy in India The Horizontal Type Milling Machine is a rigidly constructed machine which offers table strokes up to 14m and Vertical Y axis stroke up to 4m. Floor Lathe Machine http://www.sriprecitec.com/floor-lathe-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished Floor Lathe Machine Manufacturer, Exporter & Consultancy in India. The Floor Lathe Machine is designed for Heavy Duty Turning on large Components of Cement Plants, Sugar Mills, Reactors, Ball Mills, Power Plants, Turbines, Mining Equipment etc. Horizontal Rotomill http://www.sriprecitec.com/horizontal-rotomill.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Horizontal Rotomill is an insitu machine developed for machining heavy components used in Power Plants, Ship building, Cement industry, Wind mills, Sugar Industry, huge chemical plants, refineries, etc. without having to move the job. Facing Centering Machine http://www.sriprecitec.com/facing-centering-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Facing Centering Machine features Spindle Movement by Hydraulic quill/hardened and ground guides. The Facing Centering Machine comes in different options like The Facing with Traverse milling, CNC Machine with Facing and Centring, Center hole drilling/tapping and Twin spindle facing centring. CNC Lathe Machine http://www.sriprecitec.com/cnc-lathe-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture state of the art CNC Lathes Machies. These lathes adopt latest technologies and highly rigid machines developed, suitable for lath as well as mass production. Universal Milling and Boring Machine http://www.sriprecitec.com/universal-milling-and-boring-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Milling and Boring Machine The Precitec UABMH-150 attatchment is specially designed for heavy duty horizontal moving column boring machines which can take heavy attatchment. the unit facilities various activities like milling, boring, drilling etc ate any given angle. Tube Finning Machine http://www.sriprecitec.com/tube-finning-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 In heat exchangers use fin tubes to increase heat precipitation efficiency by 5 to 6times.The machine is developed for manufacture of finned tubes. The machine is basically capable of manufacturing various kinds of finned tubes like Embedded fins (Gfins), wrap around (L and LL fins), knurled, soldered fins, etc. Multi Spindle Drilling Machines http://www.sriprecitec.com/multi-spindle-drilling-machines.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our high speed Multi Spindle Drilling Machine performs riveting operation on various rivets at a time. Multiple Spindle Drilling Machine offered by us is a blend of performance with accuracy. Robust construction of our Multiple Spindle Drilling Machine assures long lasting performance. We are counted among the key Horizontal Multi-Spindle Drilling Machine Exporters in India. Vertical Turning Machine http://www.sriprecitec.com/vertical-turning-machine.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Appreciated for offering high quality turning, our CNC Vertical Turning Machine is highly efficient. Use of superior quality raw materials in the production ensures excellent performance of Vertical Type Turning Machine. We stand among the leading Vertical Turning Machinery Manufacturers in India.  Vertical Turning Center http://www.sriprecitec.com/vertical-turning-center.htm Tue, 07 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Precitec is a well acclaimed Manufacturer and Exporter of Vertical Turning Center. Our Vertical Turning Center possesses high table load capacity with rigid cross roller bearing for higher models and taper roller bearings for smaller models.‏